Sunshine Theater Tagged Events

Oct 04 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Manchester Orchestra

with Special Guests
holdmyticket

Manchester Orchestra

with Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 08 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Horrorpops

with 12 Step Rebels * Gilead Rises
holdmyticket

Horrorpops

with 12 Step Rebels * Gilead Rises
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Thursday - Celebrating 21 Years of Full Collapse

with Hail The Sun * The Homeless Gospel Choir
holdmyticket

Thursday - Celebrating 21 Years of Full Collapse

with Hail The Sun * The Homeless Gospel Choir
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Twiztid * Blaze * ABK * AMB * Cody Manson

Certified Psychos Tour
holdmyticket

Twiztid * Blaze * ABK * AMB * Cody Manson

Certified Psychos Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Teddy Swims

www.teddyswims.com
holdmyticket

Teddy Swims

www.teddyswims.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Max & Iggor Cavalera

with Bewitcher
holdmyticket

Max & Iggor Cavalera

with Bewitcher
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

W.A.S.P. * Armored Saint

40 Years Live World Tour
holdmyticket

W.A.S.P. * Armored Saint

40 Years Live World Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 07 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Phantogram

with GLU
holdmyticket

Phantogram

with GLU
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 08 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

TRIVIUM : Deadmen And Dragons Tour

holdmyticket

TRIVIUM : Deadmen And Dragons Tour

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

beabadoobee: Beatopia North America '22

with Lowertown
holdmyticket

beabadoobee: Beatopia North America '22

with Lowertown
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** CANCELED ** Santigold - The Holified Tour

with Sho Madjozi
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** CANCELED ** Santigold - The Holified Tour

with Sho Madjozi
More Info
Nov 17 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Napalm Death * Brujeria * Frozen Soul

Campaign For Musical Destruction - USA 22
holdmyticket

Napalm Death * Brujeria * Frozen Soul

Campaign For Musical Destruction - USA 22
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 12 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Geoff Tate

holdmyticket

Geoff Tate

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Machine Head

Of Kingdom And Crown Tour
holdmyticket

Machine Head

Of Kingdom And Crown Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hirie - Mood Swing Tour

With Special Guests KBONG & Johnny Cosmic * Vana Liya
holdmyticket

Hirie - Mood Swing Tour

With Special Guests KBONG & Johnny Cosmic * Vana Liya
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Mission UK * Chameleons - NEW DATE

Deja Vu Tour 2023
holdmyticket

The Mission UK * Chameleons - NEW DATE

Deja Vu Tour 2023
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us