Launchpad Tagged Events

Aug 17 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Creeping Death * 200 Stab Wounds * Ingrown * Tribal Gaze

holdmyticket

Creeping Death * 200 Stab Wounds * Ingrown * Tribal Gaze

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Fri | 9:00pm

Roger Clyne

with Hooks & The Huckleberries

Roger Clyne

with Hooks & The Huckleberries
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 21 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** The Bombpops * The Last Gang

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** The Bombpops * The Last Gang

More Info
Aug 24 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

John 5

www.John-5.com
holdmyticket

John 5

www.John-5.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Mastodon

www.MastodonRocks.com
holdmyticket

Mastodon

www.MastodonRocks.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 31 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Holy Fawn * Astronoid * Coma Recovery

holdmyticket

Holy Fawn * Astronoid * Coma Recovery

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 03 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Stoic Frame Reunion * Innastate * Concepto Tambor * Blue Heron * Candy Ass

holdmyticket

Stoic Frame Reunion * Innastate * Concepto Tambor * Blue Heron * Candy Ass

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Rivers of Nihil * Inhuman Hands * Desecrated Humanity * Lithopaedion

holdmyticket

Rivers of Nihil * Inhuman Hands * Desecrated Humanity * Lithopaedion

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Snotty Nose Rez Kids

holdmyticket

Snotty Nose Rez Kids

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Oceano * Left To Suffer * Know Suffer * Centennial * Itami

holdmyticket

Oceano * Left To Suffer * Know Suffer * Centennial * Itami

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * WAX

holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * WAX

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Warbringer * Heathen * Misfire * Suspended

holdmyticket

Warbringer * Heathen * Misfire * Suspended

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 01 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero - Good Company Tour

with 12 Step Rebels * Alter Apex * Los Mocos
holdmyticket

Authority Zero - Good Company Tour

with 12 Step Rebels * Alter Apex * Los Mocos
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 03 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Soft Kill * Portrayal Of Guilt * Spike Hellis

holdmyticket

Soft Kill * Portrayal Of Guilt * Spike Hellis

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Queers 40th Anniversary Tour

with Venomous Pinks
holdmyticket

The Queers 40th Anniversary Tour

with Venomous Pinks
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 05 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Iceage * Earth

holdmyticket

Iceage * Earth

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

New Years Day

www.NYDRock.com
holdmyticket

New Years Day

www.NYDRock.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sueco * Lil Aaron * Killboy

It Was Fun While It Lasted Tour
holdmyticket

Sueco * Lil Aaron * Killboy

It Was Fun While It Lasted Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Glaive - america is a place that exists

with Caspr
holdmyticket

Glaive - america is a place that exists

with Caspr
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Beach Goons * Moon Tide Gallery * Bed

holdmyticket

Beach Goons * Moon Tide Gallery * Bed

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Movements

holdmyticket

Movements

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

King Buffalo

with Spirit Mother
holdmyticket

King Buffalo

with Spirit Mother
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 03 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Bronx * Drug Church * Meat Wave

USA 2022 Tour
holdmyticket

The Bronx * Drug Church * Meat Wave

USA 2022 Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 08 Tue | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Aesthetic Perfection

American Psycho North American Tour
holdmyticket

Aesthetic Perfection

American Psycho North American Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Through The Roots

ThroughTheRoots.com
holdmyticket

Through The Roots

ThroughTheRoots.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Blitzkid - Escape The Grave Tour

with Rei-Gurren * Coffin Stuffers
holdmyticket

Blitzkid - Escape The Grave Tour

with Rei-Gurren * Coffin Stuffers
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

No Age - People Helping People Tour

with John Wiese
holdmyticket

No Age - People Helping People Tour

with John Wiese
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Twin Tribes * Dancing Plague * Lady/XY * DJ K.0ss

holdmyticket

Twin Tribes * Dancing Plague * Lady/XY * DJ K.0ss

More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us