Events Low Spirits

$7
Aug 27 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Soft White Sixties * Great States

holdmyticket

The Soft White Sixties * Great States

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Aug 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Octanes (TX) * Mr Right and The Leftovers

holdmyticket

The Octanes (TX) * Mr Right and The Leftovers

More Info
$5
Aug 29 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Rodney Branigan * Kimo * Chad Barela * Del Puckett

www.brokenguitars.com
holdmyticket

Rodney Branigan * Kimo * Chad Barela * Del Puckett

www.brokenguitars.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Aug 30 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Everything Goes Cold * Crashfaster * Diverje * Tripping Dogs

holdmyticket

Everything Goes Cold * Crashfaster * Diverje * Tripping Dogs

More Info
$15
Aug 31 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Eric Lindell and Co

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Eric Lindell and Co

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
$6
Sep 01 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Tomten * Paleo * Esme Patterson * AJ Woods * Lady Uranium

holdmyticket

Tomten * Paleo * Esme Patterson * AJ Woods * Lady Uranium

More Info
$8
Sep 04 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Black Carl * Cali Shaw Band

holdmyticket

Black Carl * Cali Shaw Band

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Sep 06 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lewi Longmire and Friends * James Whiton * Wildewood

holdmyticket

Lewi Longmire and Friends * James Whiton * Wildewood

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Sep 07 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Mini Mansions * St Petersburg

holdmyticket

Mini Mansions * St Petersburg

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Sep 10 Wed | 9:00pm

The Glass Menageries * The Klondykes

The Glass Menageries * The Klondykes

More Info
$7
Sep 11 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Anarkomedy

HOST-Ann Gora MUSIC-The Howlin' Wolves COMEDY-Jason Orange (Green) * Eddie Stephens * Mike Long * Andrew Harms * Danger K Varoz * Brynn Moody * Mikey Mayes * Jessica Osbourne and more!
holdmyticket

Anarkomedy

HOST-Ann Gora MUSIC-The Howlin' Wolves COMEDY-Jason Orange (Green) * Eddie Stephens * Mike Long * Andrew Harms * Danger K Varoz * Brynn Moody * Mikey Mayes * Jessica Osbourne and more!
More Info
Sep 12 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Saltine Ramblers 10 Year Anniversary Show! * Wildewood * Pawn Drive * Peg Leg Joe

holdmyticket

The Saltine Ramblers 10 Year Anniversary Show! * Wildewood * Pawn Drive * Peg Leg Joe

More Info
Sep 14 Sun | 1:00pm

Saving Damsels * Twang Deluxe * InnaState

Saving Damsels * Twang Deluxe * InnaState

More Info
$10
Sep 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Colony House * Knox Hamilton * Hydra Melody

holdmyticket

Colony House * Knox Hamilton * Hydra Melody

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Sep 19 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Squash Blossom Boys * Todd and The Fox

holdmyticket

The Squash Blossom Boys * Todd and The Fox

More Info
$8
Sep 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Slim Cessna's Auto Club * Mr & Mrs Jones

www.SlimCessnasAutoClub.com
holdmyticket

Slim Cessna's Auto Club * Mr & Mrs Jones

www.SlimCessnasAutoClub.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jarana Beat * Nosotros * DJ Ad Lib

holdmyticket

Jarana Beat * Nosotros * DJ Ad Lib

More Info
$10
Sep 25 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Red Elvises * BaBa

holdmyticket

Red Elvises * BaBa

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Sep 26 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Let It Grow * Mondo Vibrations

holdmyticket

Let It Grow * Mondo Vibrations

More Info
Sep 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Last Internationale

holdmyticket

The Last Internationale

More Info
$8
Oct 03 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Saintseneca * Plain Jane Glory

holdmyticket

Saintseneca * Plain Jane Glory

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Oct 04 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

B Side Players

www.TheBSidePlayers.com
holdmyticket

B Side Players

www.TheBSidePlayers.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Oct 05 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Rocco Deluca

holdmyticket

Rocco Deluca

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Oct 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lovers and Madmen CD release party! * The Real Matt Jones * Carlos The Tall

holdmyticket

Lovers and Madmen CD release party! * The Real Matt Jones * Carlos The Tall

More Info
$8
Oct 11 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Rose's Pawn Shop

www.RosesPawnShop.com
holdmyticket

Rose's Pawn Shop

www.RosesPawnShop.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 17 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Austin Lucas * Jon Snodgrass * Northcote * Jayke Orvis * Caleb Caudle

Minimum Overdrive Tour
holdmyticket

Austin Lucas * Jon Snodgrass * Northcote * Jayke Orvis * Caleb Caudle

Minimum Overdrive Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 25 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Dia de los Grateful Muertos featuring Top Dead Center * 600 Pounds of Sin

Costume party!
holdmyticket

Dia de los Grateful Muertos featuring Top Dead Center * 600 Pounds of Sin

Costume party!
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Oct 31 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

il sogno del marinaio (with mike watt)

holdmyticket

il sogno del marinaio (with mike watt)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 04 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

O'Death * Lonesome Leash * Human Behavior

holdmyticket

O'Death * Lonesome Leash * Human Behavior

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Nov 11 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Horse Feathers

holdmyticket

Horse Feathers

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us