Events Low Spirits

$5
Oct 24 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands! Pancho! as Amy Winehouse * Youngsville as Tom Jones * Hounds Low as The Clash * Ballets as Hall and Oates * The Dirty Shades as Heart * Klondykes as Cream * The Glass Menageries as The Breeders * Shoulder Voices as The Beach Boys

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands! Pancho! as Amy Winehouse * Youngsville as Tom Jones * Hounds Low as The Clash * Ballets as Hall and Oates * The Dirty Shades as Heart * Klondykes as Cream * The Glass Menageries as The Breeders * Shoulder Voices as The Beach Boys

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 25 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Dia de los Grateful Muertos featuring Top Dead Center * 600 Pounds of Sin

Costume party!
holdmyticket

Dia de los Grateful Muertos featuring Top Dead Center * 600 Pounds of Sin

Costume party!
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Oct 30 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Run Boy Run

holdmyticket

Run Boy Run

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Oct 31 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

il sogno del marinaio (with mike watt)

holdmyticket

il sogno del marinaio (with mike watt)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Nov 01 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Halloween Hoedown: Paris A Gogo Burlesque * The MLC * Blame it on Rebekkah * Kimo

holdmyticket

Halloween Hoedown: Paris A Gogo Burlesque * The MLC * Blame it on Rebekkah * Kimo

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 04 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

O'Death * Lonesome Leash * Human Behavior

holdmyticket

O'Death * Lonesome Leash * Human Behavior

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 05 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Cahalen Morrison and Country Hammer * The Gregg Daigle Band

holdmyticket

Cahalen Morrison and Country Hammer * The Gregg Daigle Band

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 07 Fri | 9:00pm

Joseph General * Wagogo

Joseph General * Wagogo

More Info
$5
Nov 08 Sat | 9:00pm

Mondo Vibrations * Burque Sol * The Riddims

Mondo Vibrations * Burque Sol * The Riddims

More Info
$15
Nov 11 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Horse Feathers * Sara Jackson-Holman

holdmyticket

Horse Feathers * Sara Jackson-Holman

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Thu | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Vagrant Variety 4 Year Anniversary Extravaganza!

holdmyticket

Vagrant Variety 4 Year Anniversary Extravaganza!

More Info
Nov 14 Fri | 7:00pm

Birdland Anniversary Weekend

Birdland Anniversary Weekend

More Info
Nov 15 Sat | 7:00pm

Birdland Anniversary Weekend

Birdland Anniversary Weekend

More Info
Nov 18 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Water Liars * AJ Woods

holdmyticket

Water Liars * AJ Woods

More Info
Nov 21 Fri | 9:00pm

Lovers and Madmen * Eric + Erica

Lovers and Madmen * Eric + Erica

More Info
Nov 24 Mon | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys * The Shadowmen

www.BigSandy.net
holdmyticket

Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys * The Shadowmen

www.BigSandy.net
More Info
Dec 01 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jerry Joseph

www.JerryJoseph.com
holdmyticket

Jerry Joseph

www.JerryJoseph.com
More Info
$8
Dec 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas

holdmyticket

Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us