Launchpad Tagged Events

Jun 25 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Channel 3 * Walk Proud * Rock Jong Il * The Dying Beds

WWW.CHThree.com
holdmyticket

Channel 3 * Walk Proud * Rock Jong Il * The Dying Beds

WWW.CHThree.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

R.LUM.R

holdmyticket

R.LUM.R

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 03 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Otep * Anesthesia * The Minor Construct

holdmyticket

Otep * Anesthesia * The Minor Construct

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 06 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Guitar Wolf * Isaac Rother & The Phantoms * The Dying Beds

www.GuitarWolf.net
holdmyticket

Guitar Wolf * Isaac Rother & The Phantoms * The Dying Beds

www.GuitarWolf.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi

holdmyticket

Metalachi

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Doc Wilson's Traveling Medicine Show

holdmyticket

Doc Wilson's Traveling Medicine Show

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Anarbor * Sundressed * Crushed!? * Spky // Scry

www.AnarborOfficial.com
holdmyticket

Anarbor * Sundressed * Crushed!? * Spky // Scry

www.AnarborOfficial.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Rozwell Kid * Vundabar * Great Grandpa * Crime Lab

Blizzard of Roz North American Odyssey Tour 2017
holdmyticket

Rozwell Kid * Vundabar * Great Grandpa * Crime Lab

Blizzard of Roz North American Odyssey Tour 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sword * Big Jesus

www.TheSwordOfficial.com
holdmyticket

The Sword * Big Jesus

www.TheSwordOfficial.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 01 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Rooney * Run River North

www.RooneyMusic.com
holdmyticket

Rooney * Run River North

www.RooneyMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 02 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Goddamn Gallows * Moonshine Blind

holdmyticket

The Goddamn Gallows * Moonshine Blind

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 06 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sun Dried Vibes * Rebecca Arscott * Pocket Full of Dub Soundsystem

holdmyticket

Sun Dried Vibes * Rebecca Arscott * Pocket Full of Dub Soundsystem

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 07 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Free Salamander Exhibit

holdmyticket

Free Salamander Exhibit

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dale Watson

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Dale Watson

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 22 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pelican * Inter Arma * Future Scars

www.PelicanSong.com
holdmyticket

Pelican * Inter Arma * Future Scars

www.PelicanSong.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Marty Friedman * Scale The Summit * The Fine Constant

Wall of Sound Tour 2017
holdmyticket

Marty Friedman * Scale The Summit * The Fine Constant

Wall of Sound Tour 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

VNV Nation * iVardensphere

www.AnachronSounds.de
holdmyticket

VNV Nation * iVardensphere

www.AnachronSounds.de
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 01 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * The Big Spank * Fire To The Rescue

holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * The Big Spank * Fire To The Rescue

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 03 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Earthless * Cloud Catcher * Shoggoth

holdmyticket

Earthless * Cloud Catcher * Shoggoth

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 11 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

D.R.I. * Deathwish * Violent Dischord

holdmyticket

D.R.I. * Deathwish * Violent Dischord

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lucero * Matthew Logan Vasquez

www.LuceroMusic.com
holdmyticket

Lucero * Matthew Logan Vasquez

www.LuceroMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 02 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Melvins * Spotlights

www.TheMelvins.net
holdmyticket

Melvins * Spotlights

www.TheMelvins.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 05 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Pears * Big Ups * Russian Girlfriends

holdmyticket

Pears * Big Ups * Russian Girlfriends

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 08 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us